Governing Body

The Governing Body of the Institute is constituted by Following Members.

CHAIRMAN . Commissioner & Principal Secretary Cottage and Rural Industries, Government of Gujarat
Members . Director, Gujarat Matikam Kalakari & Rural Technology Institute, Gujarat

. Financial Advisor, Industries Department, Government of Gujarat

. Under Secretary, Industries Department, Government of Gujarat
Invitee Members . Director, Employment & Training , Government of Gujarat

. Member Secretary, Gujarat State Khadi and Gramodhoyg Board , Ahmedabad

. Executive Director, Industrial Extension Cottage , Gandhinagar

. Managing Director, Gujarat Rural Industries Marketing Development Corporation

. Managing Director , Gujarat State Handloom and Handicraft Development Corporation

. Director, Technical Education Board, Gandhinagar

. Director , Office of Schedule Caste Welfare Gandhinagar

. Executive Director, Schedule Tribe Development Corporation Gandhinagar